(402) 370-3100  |  info@region4bhs.org  |  menu
(402) 370-3100phone

Community Service Resources

Mental Health First Aid Trainers

Name E-mail Location
Adult, Youth, Both 
Peggy St. Clair  peggystclair@msn.com Dakota
Adult 
Ann Koopman  akoopman@region4bhs.org Norfolk Both
Connie Petersen  cpetersen@4bhs.org Norfolk Adult
Thomas Newcombe  tnewcombe@region4bhs.org Norfolk Adult
Bob Lowe  bob.lowe@nebraska.gov Norfolk
Adult
Addisen Beck  diversion@cumingcounty.ne.gov West Point
Adult
Jill Colegrove  jill.colegrovecenter@frontiernet.net Columbus Adult
Mary Phillips  mary.colegrovecenter@frontiernet.net Columbus Adult
Larry Wilson  larry.wilson@nebraska.gov Columbus Adult
Amanda Burbridge  amanda.burbridge@nebraska.gov Columbus Adult
Michael Carlson  mike.carlson@nebraska.gov South Sioux City
Adult
Kathy Hohbein  kathy.hohbein@nebraska.gov O'Neill
Adult 
Kristine Beard  kristy.beard@brighthorizonsne.org O'Neill
Adult 
Mike Goos   mike.goos@schuylercommunityschools.org Schuyler
Adult 
Guadalupe Marino  guadalupe.marino@schuylercommunityschools.org
Schuyler
Adult 
Steve Hecker  shecker@region4bhs.org Norfolk
Adult 
Greg Priebe  gpriebe@region4bhs.org Norfolk
Adult


Proudly Serving 22 Nebraska Counties

Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Brown, Burt, Cedar, Cherry, Colfax, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Rock, Stanton, Thurston & Wayne

Crisis Response Numbersphone

(888) 370-7003
Madison, Stanton, Pierce, Antelope, Cuming, Cedar, Knox

(866) 758-4749
Platte, Boone, Nance, Colfax

(877) 488-9928
Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock

(877) 958-7776
Dakota, Dixon, Thurston, Burt, Wayne

Open Hourshours

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed on major holidays and weekends

Contact Usemail

206 W. Monroe Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701
phone: (402) 370-3100
fax: (402) 370-3125
email: info@region4bhs.org

CARF Accredited
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
Nebraska Family Helpline
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
Veteran's Resources
© 2017 Region 4 Behavioral Health System  |  admin login